Home » Visco-Topper Ilja

Visco-Topper Ilja

To the provider

Visco-Topper Ilja

From RIBECO

Sleep comfort & health

This visco topper Ilja ensures that the underlying mattress becomes particularly soft and adaptable, thus your sleeping comfort is increased.
This visco topper Ilja offers you a very special sleeping comfort, because the visco foam relieves your spine, because it reacts to pressure and heat. The visco foam of this visco topper Ilja adapts exactly to your body, so you experience almost no counterforces when sinking in. The difference between this and the gel topper is that the visco-foam topper returns to its original shape after a time delay after lying down. Because of this slowed down process (memory effect), visco foam is also called shape memory foam. Here you should note that this topper is less suitable for people who change the sleeping position very often at night, if that is the case with you, then you should rather choose a gel topper, this returns very quickly to its original position.
The great advantage of this visco topper Ilja is the ideal adaptation of the visco foam to your body in really any position, whether you are a back, stomach or side sleeper. This visco foam offers a perfect sleeping experience to every type of sleeper, who, however, does not move so often.
Visco foam allows the spine to retain its natural curvature and is properly relieved and supported. In addition, the pressure relief can counteract back problems or joint pain and help minimize circulatory problems.
You are allergic? No problem, because Visco is resistant to dust mites and therefore ideal for allergy sufferers. The 3D climate band makes the topper breathable and regulates moisture so that it is released back into the surrounding air.

To the provider

Core & Cover

The core of this visco topper Ilja is made of visco foam and the cover is made of 100% polyester.

Service & Delivery

Delivery is on time and neatly packed. In addition, this is free of charge from an order value of 50€. The delivery time is 5-6 business days and the topper will be delivered to your desired location.
In addition, yourhome.de offers you 0% financing (12 monthly installments) and a 100-day payment break as well as a 30-day return policy (with free return shipping).

Features

– Volume weight: 50
•. Number of zones: 7
•. Height in cm: 7

Conclusion

This visco topper Ilja convinces not only with its fast delivery time, but also with its high sleeping comfort and is especially suitable for innerspring mattresses, boxspring beds and sofa beds.

To the provider

Data Sheet

Feature Description
Lying surface 7 cm
Volume weight 50
Removable cover yes
Number of zones 7
Height 7 cm
Suitable for house dust allergy sufferers yes

Marcus is a trained carpenter and therefore knows a lot about building furniture. His passion is practical yet beautiful furniture that anyone can easily assemble at home. In the editorial department of boxpsringbetten24.org he can pursue this interest and pass on his knowledge and product recommendations to you. Have fun browsing.

Home » Topper » Visco-Topper Ilja

Visco-Topper Ilja

Zum Anbieter

 

Visco-Topper Ilja

Von RIBECO

 

Schlafkomfort & Gesundheit 

Dieser Visco-Topper Ilja sorgt dafür, dass die unterliegende Matratze besonders weich und anpassungsfähig wird, somit wird dein Schlafkomfort erhöht.
Dieser Visco-Topper Ilja bietet dir einen ganz besonderen Schlafkomfort, denn der Viscoschaum entlastet deine Wirbelsäule, denn er reagiert auf Druck und Wärme. Der Visco-Schaumstoff dieses Visco-Toppers Ilja passt sich genau an deinen Körper an, so erfährst du beim Einsinken fast keine Gegenkräfte. Der Unterschied zum Geltopper ist hierbei, dass der Viscoschaum-Topper nach dem Aufliegen zeitverzögert in seine ursprüngliche Form zurückkehrt. Aufgrund dieses verlangsamten Prozesses (Memory Effekt), wird Viscoschaum auch als Formgedächtnis-Schaum bezeichnet. Hierbei solltest du beachten, dass dieser Topper eher weniger für Personen geeignet sind, die nachts die Schlafposition sehr häufig wechseln, wenn das bei dir der Fall ist, dann solltest du dich eher für einen Geltopper entscheiden, dieser geht sehr schnell in seine Ursprungsposition zurück.
Der große Vorteil an diesem Visco-Topper Ilja ist die ideale Anpassung des Viscoschaums an deinen Körper in wirklich jeder Position, egal ob du Rücken, Bauch- oder Seitenschläfer bist. Dieser Viscoschaum bietet jedem Schlaftypen, der sich aber eher nicht so häufig bewegt ein perfektes Schlafgefühl.
Die Wirbelsäule behält durch Viscoschaum ihre natürliche Krümmung und wird korrekt entlastet und gestützt. Außerdem können durch die Druckentlastung  Rückenprobleme oder Gelenkschmerzen entgegengewirkt werden und helfen Durchblutungsstörungen zu minimieren.
Du bist Allergiker? Kein Problem, denn Visco ist resistent gegen Hausstaubmilben und somit ideal für Allergiker. Das 3D Klimaband macht den Topper atmungsaktiv und reguliert die Feuchtigkeit so, dass diese wieder an die Umgebungsluft abgegeben wird.

Zum Anbieter

 

Kern & Bezug

Der Kern dieses Visco-Topper Ilja besteht aus Visco-Schaum und der Bezug aus 100% Polyester.
 

Service & Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt fristgerecht und sauber verpackt. Außerdem ist diese ab einem Bestellwert von 50€ kostenlos. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 5-6 Werktage und der Topper wird an deinen Wunschort geliefert.
Außerdem bietet yourhome.de dir eine 0% Finanzierung (12 Monatsraten) und eine 100 tägige Zahlpause sowie 30 Tage Rückgaberecht (mit kostenlosem Rückversand).

 

Eigenschaften

•  Raumgewicht: 50
•. Anzahl Zonen: 7
•. Höhe in cm: 7

Fazit

Dieser Visco-Topper Ilja überzeugt nicht nur durch seine schnelle Lieferzeit, sondern auch durch seinen hohen Schlafkomfort und ist besonders für Federkernmatratzen, Boxspringbetten und Schlafsofas geeignet.

Zum Anbieter

 

Datenblatt

Eigenschaft Beschreibung
Liegefläche 7 cm
Raumgewicht 50
Abnehmbarer Bezug ja
Zonenanzahl 7
Höhe 7 cm
Hausstauballergiker geeignet ja